[Skip to Content]

RW_Page-header_EventCalendar_1180x250.jpg

Minnesota Roller Derby

Saturday, December 10 - 7 p.m.

More Info

Land O'Lakes Kennel Club Dog Show

Thursday, January 5: 8:30 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Friday, January 6: 8 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Saturday, January 7: 8 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Sunday, January 8: 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

More Info

Minnesota Roller Derby

Saturday, January 21 - 7 p.m.

More Info

Saintly City Cat Club Annual Championship Cat Show

Saturday, January 28: 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Sunday, January 29: 9 a.m. - 4 p.m.

More Info

Minnesota Roller Derby

Saturday, February 18 - 7 p.m.

More Info

MSHSL Girls Gymnastics State Tournament

Friday, February 24
Saturday, February 25

More Info

Minnesota Roller Derby

Saturday, March 11 - 7 p.m.

More Info

Minnesota Roller Derby

Saturday, April 29 - 7 p.m.

More Info

Saint Paul RiverCentre

175 West Kellogg Boulevard | Saint Paul, MN 55102

Get Directions