[Skip to Content]

RW_Page-header_EventCalendar_1180x250.jpg

Donnie Smith Bike & Car Show

Saturday, March 23 - 8 a.m. (Early Bird)
Saturday, March 23 - 9 a.m. - 7 p.m.
Sunday, March 24 - 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Minnesota RollerGirls

Saturday, March 30 - 7 p.m.

2019 MÂCHÉ Homeschool Convention

Thursday, April 11 - 9:30 a.m. - 4:15 p.m.
Friday, April 12 - 8 a.m. - 8:30 p.m.
Saturday, April 13 - 8 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.

Why Don't We

Sunday, April 14 - 6:30 p.m.

Star of the North Meeting

Thursday, April 25 - 8 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Friday, April 26 - 7:30 a.m. - 10 p.m.
Saturday, April 27 - 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Minnesota RollerGirls

Saturday, April 27 - 7 p.m.

WWE Presents NXT Live!

Sunday, April 28 - 5 p.m.

Festival of Nations

Friday, May 3 – 3 p.m. – 10 p.m.
Saturday, May 4 – 10 a.m. – 10 p.m.
Sunday, May 5 – 10 a.m. – 6 p.m.

Saint Paul RiverCentre

175 West Kellogg Boulevard | Saint Paul, MN 55102

Get Directions