[Skip to Content]

RW_Page-header_EventCalendar_1180x250.jpg

Minnesota RollerGirls

Saturday, January 19 - 7 p.m.

Saintly City Cat Club Annual Championship Cat Show

Saturday, January 26 - 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Sunday, January 27 - 9 a.m. - 4 p.m.

2019 MCCA State Cheerleading Competition

Saturday, February 2 - 8 a.m. - 9 p.m.

St. Paul Home + Landscape Show

Friday, February 15 - 10 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Saturday, February 16 - 10 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Sunday, February 17 - 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.

Minnesota RollerGirls

Saturday, February 23 - 7 p.m.

NexStar National Talent Competition

Friday, March 15 - 5 p.m.
Saturday, March 16 - 8 a.m.
Sunday, March 17 - 8 a.m.

Minnesota RollerGirls

Saturday, March 30 - 7 p.m.

Why Don't We

Sunday, April 14 - 6:30 p.m.

Minnesota RollerGirls

Saturday, April 27 - 7 p.m.

Saint Paul RiverCentre

175 West Kellogg Boulevard | Saint Paul, MN 55102

Get Directions