[Skip to Content]

RW_Page-header_EventCalendar_1180x250.jpg

Minnesota Roller Derby

Saturday, October 5 - 7 p.m.

More Info

Fantasy Flight Games World Championships

Wednesday, Oct. 16 - 8 a.m. - 10 p.m.
Thursday, Oct. 17 - 8 a.m. - 10 p.m.
Friday, Oct. 18 - 8 a.m. - 10 p.m.
Saturday, Oct. 19 - 8 a.m. - 10 p.m.
Sunday, Oct. 20 - 8 a.m. - 10 p.m.

More Info

Minnesota Roller Derby

Saturday, November 9 - 7 p.m.

More Info

Minnesota Roller Derby

Saturday, December 21 - 7 p.m.

More Info

St. Paul Ice Fishing & Winter Sports Show

REGULAR HOURS
Friday, December 6: 1 p.m. - 8 p.m.
Saturday, December 7: 10 a.m. - 7 p.m.
Sunday, December 8: 9 a.m. - 4 p.m.

VIP HOURS
Friday VIP: 11 a.m. - 1 p.m.
Saturday VIP: 8 a.m. - 10 a.m.

More Info

Minnesota Roller Derby

Saturday, January 18 - 7 p.m.

More Info

Minnesota Roller Derby

Saturday, February 15 - 7 p.m.

More Info

Minnesota Roller Derby

Saturday, March 7 - 7 p.m.

More Info

Minnesota Roller Derby

Saturday, April 25 - 7 p.m.

More Info

Saint Paul RiverCentre

175 West Kellogg Boulevard | Saint Paul, MN 55102

Get Directions