[Skip to Content]

RW_Page-header_EventCalendar_1180x250.jpg

Minnesota RollerGirls

Saturday, November 17 - 7 p.m.

Minnesota Hmong New Year Celebration

Friday, November 23 - 8 a.m. - 10 p.m.
Saturday, November 24 - 8 a.m. - 10 p.m.
Sunday, November 25 - 8 a.m. - 10 p.m.

St. Paul Ice Fishing & Winter Sports Show

Friday, November 30 - 1 p.m. - 8 p.m.
Saturday, December 1 - 10 a.m. - 7 p.m.
Sunday, December 2 - 9 a.m. - 4 p.m.

101.3 KDWB's Jingle Ball Pre-Party

Monday, December 3 - 3 p.m. - 7 p.m.

WWE Presents NXT Live!

Saturday, December 8 - 7:30 p.m.

Minnesota RollerGirls

Saturday, December 15 - 7 p.m.

Minnesota RollerGirls

Saturday, January 19 - 7 p.m.

St. Paul Home + Landscape Show

Friday, February 15 - 10 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Saturday, February 16 - 10 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Sunday, February 17 - 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.

Minnesota RollerGirls

Saturday, February 23 - 7 p.m.

Minnesota RollerGirls

Saturday, March 30 - 7 p.m.

Why Don't We

Sunday, April 14 - 6:30 p.m.

Minnesota RollerGirls

Saturday, April 27 - 7 p.m.

Saint Paul RiverCentre

175 West Kellogg Boulevard | Saint Paul, MN 55102

Get Directions