[Skip to Content]

On-site Dining

Headwaters Café Daily Schedule

(subject to change)
Monday, May 21 – Friday, May 25 – 7:30 a.m. – 2:30 p.m.
Saturday, May 26 – 7:30 a.m. – 7 p.m.
Sunday, May 27 – 8:30 a.m. – 7 p.m.
Monday, May 28 – Wednesday, May 30 – 7:30 a.m. – 7 p.m.
Thursday, May 31 – 7:30 a.m. – 2:30 p.m.
Monday, June 4 – Friday, June 8 – 7:30 a.m. – 2:30 p.m.
Monday, June 11 – Thursday, June 14 – 7:30 a.m. – 2:30 p.m.
Saturday, June 16 – 7:30 a.m. – 2:30 p.m.
Monday, June 18 – 7:30 a.m. – 2:30 p.m.
Tuesday, June 19 – Wednesday, June 20 – 7:30 a.m. – 3:30 p.m.
Thursday, June 21 – Saturday, June 23 – 7:30 a.m. – 2:30 p.m.
Tuesday, June 26 – Thursday, June 28 – 7:30 a.m. – 2:30 p.m.

Cookies and Crispys 5.jpg

Headwaters Café

Located on the lobby level of Saint Paul RiverCentre, Headwaters Café offers visitors a fresh-from-scratch alternative to standard convention center hospitality.

Our extensive menu of soups, salads, sandwiches, desserts and daily features, along with your favorite coffee, tea or latte, is sure to offer something for everyone.

Location: Kellogg Lobby – Saint Paul RiverCentre
Hours: Hours vary based on event schedule.

To go orders are encouraged. Call (651) 726-8402 to place your order.

Headwaters Cafe_Bar

The Bar at Headwaters Café

The Bar at Headwaters Café is located in Kellogg Lobby next to Headwaters Café. Cold beer, wine, sodas and a variety of cocktails are available.

The Bar at Headwaters Café is open in support of evening events. Dates and times vary.

Concession Stand in Exhibition Hall A

MHC Culinary Group Concessions

Concession stands offer a fresh approach to the typical concession experience. Located in Exhibition Halls A and B and Roy Wilkins Auditorium, concession stands are open during public events.

Saint Paul RiverCentre

175 West Kellogg Boulevard | Saint Paul, MN 55102

Get Directions