Headwaters Café

Located on the lobby level of Saint Paul RiverCentre, Headwaters Café offers visitors a fresh-from-scratch alternative to standard convention center hospitality. Our extensive menu of soups, salads, sandwiches, desserts and daily features, along with your favorite coffee, tea or latte, is sure to offer something for everyone.

The bar at Headwaters Café, which opens in support of evening events, offers cold beer, sodas, wine and a variety of cocktails as well as a bar menu featuring tasty appetizers.

  • Location: Kellogg Lobby – Saint Paul RiverCentre
  • Hours: Hours vary based on event schedule.

Thursday, Feb. 23 – Friday, Feb. 24 – 7:30 a.m. – 2:30 p.m.
Monday, Feb. 27 – 7 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Tuesday, Feb. 28 – 7 a.m. – 6 p.m.
Wednesday, March 1 – 7:30 a.m. – 2:30 p.m.
Thursday, March 2 – 7:30 a.m. – 3:30 p.m.
Friday, March 3 – 7:30 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Saturday, March 4 – 7:30 a.m. – 7 p.m.
Sunday, March 5 – 9:30 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Monday, March 6 – 7:30 a.m. – 2:30 p.m.
Tuesday, March 7 – Sunday, March 12 – 7:30 a.m. – 7 p.m.
Monday, March 13 – 7:30 a.m. – 2:30 p.m.
Tuesday, March 14 – Wednesday, March 15 – 7 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Thursday, March 16 – 7 a.m. – 2:30 p.m.
Friday, March 17 – 7:30 a.m. – 7 p.m.
Saturday, March 18 – 9 a.m. – 7 p.m.
Monday, March 20 – 7:30 a.m. – 2:30 p.m.
Tuesday, March 21 – 7:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.
Wednesday, March 22 – 7:30 a.m. – 2:30 p.m.
Thursday, March 23 – Friday, March 24 – 7:30 a.m. – 7 p.m.
Saturday, March 25 – 8 a.m. – 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, March 26 – 8:30 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Monday, March 27 – 7:30 a.m. – 2:30 p.m.
Tuesday, March 28 – 7:30 a.m. – 7 p.m.
Wednesday, March 29 – 7:30 a.m. – 2:30 p.m.
Thursday, March 30 – 7:30 a.m. – 7 p.m.
Friday, March 31 – 7:30 a.m. – 2:30 p.m.